Term Dates

 

Summer Term 2021

First day of term – Monday 19th April

Bank Holiday – Monday 3rd May & Monday 31st May

Half term – Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June inclusive

Last day of term – Friday 16th July

 

Autumn Term 2021

First day of term- Monday 6th September

Half-term – Monday 25th – Friday 29th October

Last day of term – Friday 17th December

 

Spring Term 2022

First day of term –Tuesday 4th January

Half-term – Monday 21st – Friday 25th February

Last day of term –Friday 8th April

 

Summer Term 2022

First day of term –Monday 25th April

Bank Holiday – Monday 2nd May & Monday 30th May

Half term – Tuesday 31st May – Friday 3rd June inclusive

Last day of term – Friday 15th July

 

Translate