Term Dates

Autumn Term 2018

First day of term – Monday 3rd September

Half term – Monday 22nd – Friday 26th October, inclusive

Last day of term – Friday 14th December

 

Spring Term 2019

First day of term – Monday 7th January

Half-term – Monday 18th – Friday 22nd February

Last day of term – Friday 5th April

 

Summer Term 2019

First day of term – Tuesday 23rd April

Bank Holidays – Monday 6th May & Monday 27th May

Half term – Tuesday 28th May – Friday 31st May inclusive

Last day of term – Friday 19th July

Translate